Christensen Realty USA

1000 Islands – Clayton NY

Our Agents

Agents

Ruth A. Blauvelt
Licensed Real Estate Associate  Broker / Manager

* Phone: 315-686-4000
* Fax: 315-686-3464
* Email:
ruthblauvelt@realtyusa.com
* Web Site: ruthblauvelt.realtyusa.com

 

 


Margaret Aubertine
Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

* Phone: 315-408-5376
* Fax: 315-686-3464
* Email:
maubertine@realtyusa.com
* Web Site: margaretaubertine.realtyusa.com

 

 


Vicki Bulger
Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

* Phone: 315-767-1420
* Fax: 315-686-3464
* Email:
vbulger@realtyusa.com
* Web Site: vickibulger.realtyusa.com

 

 


Curtis Byington
Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

* Phone: 315-686-5044
* Fax: 315-686-3464
* Email:
cbyington@realtyusa.com
* Web Site: curtisbyington.realtyusa.com

 

 


Patty Calhoun
Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

* Phone: 315-783-8689
* Fax: 315-686-3464
* Email:
pcalhoun@realtyusa.com
* Web Site: pattycalhoun.realtyusa.com

 

 


Walter Christensen
Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker GRI, CRB, CRS, CBR

* Phone: 315-783-7700
* Fax: 315-686-3464
* Email:
wchristensen@realtyusa.com
* Web Site: walterchristensen.realtyusa.com

 

 


Gail Christensen
Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker GRI, CBI

* Phone: 315-778-3726
* Fax: 315-686-3464
* Email:
gchristensen@realtyusa.com
* Web Site: gailchristensen.realtyusa.com

 

 


Libby Churchill
Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker CRS, CBR, GRI, RSPS, ePro

* Phone: 315-783-7021
* Fax: 315-686-3464
* Email:
libby@gisco.net
* Web Site: www.libbychurchill.com

 

 


Bobbi Frederick
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

* Phone: 315-686-4000
* Fax: 315-686-3464
* Email:
churchillteam@gisco.net
* Web Site: http://www.libbychurchill.com

 

 


Barry Kukowski
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

* Phone: 315-486-0092
* Fax: 315-686-3464
* Email:
bkukowski@realtyusa.com
* Web Site: barrykukowskirealtor.com

 

 


Deborah Polniak
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

* Phone: 315-276-9144
* Fax: 315-686-3464
* Email:
dpolniak@realtyusa.com

 

 


Gail Richardson
Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

* Phone: 315-778-9862
* Fax: 315-686-3464
* Email:
gailrichardsonrealtor@gmail.com
* Web Site:
www.gailrichardsonrealtor.com

 

 


 

Megan Shane
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
* Phone: 315-854-5874
* Fax: 315-686-3464
* Email:
mshane@realtyusa.com

 

 


James L. Wiley
Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

* Phone: 315-778-1360
* Fax: 315-686-3464
* Email:
jameswiley@realtyusa.com
* Website: jameswiley.realtyusa.com

 

 


Nancy Williams
Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

* Phone: 315-528-2801
* Fax: 315-686-3464
* Email:
nancwill@yahoo.com
* Web Site: http://www.nancwill.com

 

 


Randy Zimmerman
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

* Phone: 315-842-0112
* Fax: 315-686-3464
* Email:
rzimmerman@realtyusa.com
* Website: zimmerra.realtyusa.com

 

 


Merle Whitehead Jr.

Licensed Real Estate Broker/Owner
Phone: 716-662-2000
Email: mwhitehead@realtyusa.com